Happiness Dispatch–Favorite Things

image

Happy Monday. Happy new week. To be honest, whether today is a happy day and begins a happy week for me  personally remains to be determined. But, happiness can be had even in the midst of anxious or uncertain times. That lesson I’ve already learned. So, my goal for today is to feel happiness in whatever amount and in whatever shape will be possible. Nothing big or lavish or even complete. I realize that total happiness might not be in the cards for me. But, that won’t stop me from seeking gladness, from searching for joy and from enjoying this day that will never come again.

With that, I begin the journey that’s today.

About Atilovesparis

I am one with many faces, states and moods. I am a liberal progressive and an old fashion romantic. I am an aspiring writer and a mother-in-waiting. I am a Francophile. I am not defined by what I do for a living, but by my goals, thoughts, ideas, hopes, views, experiences and accomplishments. I am simple and complicated. I am me...
This entry was posted in Ati's Life, Create Yourself, Happiness Project, IF, Joie de Vivre, Life Lessons, TTC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

