How to Find Me

Socialt networking is so much fun. Let’s connect. I’m also on Instagram under Atilovestheworld.

atilovesparis

CIMG5242i2

As part of my New Year’s resolution, I’ve finally gotten my social networking cap on and am exploring all sorts of new internet presence for myself. Wanna find me? Here’s how:

Twitter: @AtiLovesParis
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AtiLovestheWorld?ref=hl
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/atilovesparis/
Polyvore: http://ati-loves-the-world.polyvore.com/

Stop by. Say howdy. Hit like. Start following. Send me a shout out. Would love to hear from you.

View original post

About Atilovesparis

I am one with many faces, states and moods. I am a liberal progressive and an old fashion romantic. I am an aspiring writer and a mother-in-waiting. I am a Francophile. I am not defined by what I do for a living, but by my goals, thoughts, ideas, hopes, views, experiences and accomplishments. I am simple and complicated. I am me...
This entry was posted in Ati's Life, Create Yourself, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How to Find Me

  1. Karene says:

    Ati, do you have two blogs? I left a comment on atilovesparis, but I see you capitalize the “A” here. Are they separate? Is one of them primary?

Leave a Reply

