How to Find Me

CIMG5242i2

As part of my New Year’s resolution, I’ve finally gotten my social networking cap on and am exploring all sorts of new internet presence for myself. Wanna find me? Here’s how:

Twitter: @AtiLovesParis
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AtiLovestheWorld?ref=hl
Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/atilovesparis/
Polyvore: http://ati-loves-the-world.polyvore.com/

Stop by. Say howdy. Hit like. Start following. Send me a shout out. Would love to hear from you.

About Atilovesparis

I am one with many faces, states and moods. I am a liberal progressive and an old fashion romantic. I am an aspiring writer and a mother-in-waiting. I am a Francophile. I am not defined by what I do for a living, but by my goals, thoughts, ideas, hopes, views, experiences and accomplishments. I am simple and complicated. I am me...
This entry was posted in Art, Ati Loves Fashion, Ati's Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How to Find Me

  1. Reblogged this on atilovesparis and commented:

    Socialt networking is so much fun. Let’s connect. I’m also on Instagram under Atilovestheworld.

  2. Karene says:

    Hi Ati, I love to follow you on facebook as well as your blog, although I don’t always comment. I’m not on the other three social networks, as part of my resolution was to balance my time better between the computer and other projects I need to get done, haha. Plus, I’m a little technologically illiterate, so joining facebook (to which now I am avidly addicted) and starting a blog have used up my whole left side of my brain :). I think I saw that you checked out my blog. Thanks! It’s only in the embryonic stage, but I’m so inspired by you and other blog writers, so I’m not giving up on it yet. Although I haven’t posted in a couple of weeks because I felt like I had nothing to say, I might post something today. Happy First Day of Spring to you, and Happy Persian New Year too (I suddenly forgot the Persian name as I am typing this).

    Have a beautiful day, even if we get rain here in SoCal.
    Karene

    • Karene,
      What a nice thing to write! I am so glad you’re here and in FB. And I thank you for taking the time to comment and write to me. I have checked out your blog and I wish you lots of luck with it. I also do not write as regularly as I would like, as I feel I’ve got nothing to say sometimes. I’m trying to get better at exercising my writing muscle. Social networking is fun and rewarding, but it’s also time consuming. So, I totally get the aversion to getting more involved. Do what feels right and choose your own path. That’s my motto. I look forward to reading your writing. Bloggers rock! 😉

      • Karene says:

        Haha, yes they do! (I just saw this pop up as I was noticing that you seem to have two blogs.) Thanks for replying. It’s always nice to know that the blogger actually reads your comment! Take care, and have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

