New Day, New A

There’s officially less than one day left in 2012. It’s been such a year! So much has changed and so much has ramained unchanged. I think we can say that about any year in life, though. We grow, we change, we become, and we remain the same simultaneously.

I want to take a minute to thank every person who’s stopped by, given my blog a chance and read my writing. Your presence, your feedback and encouragement have meant more to me than you’ll ever know. You elevate this space by being here and for that I’m grateful.

I wish you a great last day of the year and a happy and healthy 2013. A new day is coming. Rebirth is coming. Renewal is coming. Focus on the newness and promise of what’s yet to come. 2013 is going to be a great year for us all. I’ve decided so! Rejoice, celebrate and be hopeful.

As for me, I’m hitting the rest button and hanging on for a great ride.

Happy New Year!

About Atilovesparis

I am one with many faces, states and moods. I am a liberal progressive and an old fashion romantic. I am an aspiring writer and a mother-in-waiting. I am a Francophile. I am not defined by what I do for a living, but by my goals, thoughts, ideas, hopes, views, experiences and accomplishments. I am simple and complicated. I am me...
This entry was posted in Ati's Life, Holidays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Day, New A

  1. shidehs says:

    Still enjoying your writing!
    Wishing you all the best in this new year dear!

  2. I’m still so thankful for my original supporter! Happy new year.

Leave a Reply

