I’m Baaack!

It’s been WAY too long. The only explanation I have is “summer made me do it”. I find that I pretty much stopped writing during the glorious, beautifully bright sunny Southern California days. But Autumn is here and I’ve hit the restart button. I’m working on a piece that I’ll be posting shortly.

But in the meantime, I wanted to share this little link to an “interview”. A friend and fellow Facebook page creator ( I so don’t like the word admin for what I am to the public page I’ve created), who’s also the creator of this wonderful Thumblr page did this. My way to sharing a little more about myself.

http://interviewspace.tumblr.com/post/31913172330/lawyer-frustrated-writer-closeted-artist

And if you like to check out my Facebook Page,  Ati Loves the World, here’s a link to it. I’d love to “see” you there. Come by anytime.

https://www.facebook.com/AtiLovestheWorld?ref=hl#!/AtiLovestheWorld

Happy new week and happy new month.

About Atilovesparis

I am one with many faces, states and moods. I am a liberal progressive and an old fashion romantic. I am an aspiring writer and a mother-in-waiting. I am a Francophile. I am not defined by what I do for a living, but by my goals, thoughts, ideas, hopes, views, experiences and accomplishments. I am simple and complicated. I am me...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m Baaack!

  1. Eve says:

    You make me happy everyday 🙂 xx Eve

  2. You’re very sweet, Eve! Thanks again for making famous and so cool.

  3. Karene says:

    I do love your posts, and FB posts. For some reason you have not been showing up in my FB newsfeed the past few days, but I can see your posts on my ticker to the right. Hmmm, I hate when FB decides to edit what I see!

    • Karene, I want to thank you for taking the time to write and for supporting my writing and my FB page. FB has been playing around with publicizing posts of public pages. I think it’s because they are trying to get page admins to pay to be publicize their pages. I hope that you do get to see me and my FB page. And I’d love you to visit, comment and “like” my posts. I think if you interact with the page, my posts will show up on your FB newsfeed. I thank you again and hope to hear from you soon.

Leave a Reply

