Party Planning Rocks!!!

image

Bonjour! I’m having a little tea party (not the crazy political kind, but fun kind) at my place in a couple of weeks. I’m having such a great time planning it. I find the whole process to be so creative and artistic. It’s like painting…having a vision and setting out to making it come to life. Just imagine the possibilities! I’ll keep you posted on how it comes out.
Enjoy everything you do.

About Atilovesparis

I am one with many faces, states and moods. I am a liberal progressive and an old fashion romantic. I am an aspiring writer and a mother-in-waiting. I am a Francophile. I am not defined by what I do for a living, but by my goals, thoughts, ideas, hopes, views, experiences and accomplishments. I am simple and complicated. I am me...
This entry was posted in Art, Ati's Life, Joie de Vivre. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Party Planning Rocks!!!

  1. A tea party sounds like so much fun. I always wanted a party similar to your idea.. for my wedding shower. But first I got to get married lol. Can’t wait to read more

    • Funny you’d mention wedding shower. That was what I wanted…a hat and glove tea party. But it wasn’t in the cards, although my shower was beautiful nonetheless. But, I’ve decided that when I get pregnant, I’m having a tea party for my baby shower. Nothing shall stop me! 😀

Leave a Reply

