Liberating Hopes & Wishes for Freedom

It has been 32 years since my life turned upside down and I fell down the rabbit hole. It it’s been 32 years since that very first and most dramatic life detour. It’s been 32 years of yearning; 32 years of loss; 32 years of tragedy; 32 years of dreaming; 32 years of adjusting; 32 years of trying to heal; 32 years of struggle. It’s been 32 years since the people of Iran lost their beautiful and historic country to a bunch fundamentalist thugs, whose main goal has been obliterating our long, rich and amazing history and national identity.

Iranians everywhere in the world want to see their land liberated from this 32-year-old nightmare. We want our country back. We want our national pride back. We want to stop feeling detached, exiled and uprooted. We want our land free from repression, violence, bloodshed and primitive governance.

Stand with us. Support the brave men and women in Iran fighting, protesting and dying. Free Iran. Freedom for the Iranian people. That’s our fondest dreams.

حكومت اسلامى نميخوام نميخوام. به اميد ايران آزاد..

About Atilovesparis

I am one with many faces, states and moods. I am a liberal progressive and an old fashion romantic. I am an aspiring writer and a mother-in-waiting. I am a Francophile. I am not defined by what I do for a living, but by my goals, thoughts, ideas, hopes, views, experiences and accomplishments. I am simple and complicated. I am me...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

